Have an enquiry?

If you’d like to get involved with our club, please send us a message today.

Management Committee

President
Stuart Hammond
Stuart.Hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
0421499056
Vice-President
Damien Geason
dgeason@bmbtas.com
0417058402
Treasurer
Nick Allardice
nallardice@bentleystas.com.au
Secretary
Anna Groom
secretarysandybayjfc@gmail.com
Director of Girls Football
Stuart Hammond
stuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
0421 499 056
Director of Boys Football
Damien Geason
dgeason@bmbtas.com
0417 058 402
Registrar
Brenda Cooke
registrarsandybayjfc@gmail.com
Team Manager Coordinator
Claudia Parsons
claudia.parsons@hotmail.com
Sponsorship
Teddy Edwards
info@orfordquarry.com.au
Property Manager
Jodi Willcox
jodi.willcox@treasury.tas.gov.au
Auskick Coordinator
Kristian Falconer
kristian@falconeradvisers.com.au
Committee Member
Gary Dawson
gary.dawson@tasweld.net.au