Have an enquiry?

If you’d like to get involved with our club, please send us a message today.

Management Committee

President
Scott Harris
scott@beaconfoundation.net
0407 884 384
Vice President
Sean Stevenson
sean.and.miss@bigpond.com
0438 244 162
Treasurer
Paul Breen
paul.breen@bdo.com.au
0439 747 533
Secretary
Katie Kelly
STJFL Delegate
Sean Stevenson
sean.and.miss@bigpond.com
0438 244 162
Public Officer
Stephen Bastick
sbastic@hobartrealty.com.au
0416 232 946
Registrar
Melissa Stevenson
sean.and.miss@bigpond.com
0439 018 138
Property Steward
Catherine Jones
cathreine.jones0407@gmail.com
0418 534 115
Director of Football
Terry Moore
terry@allaerobics.com.au
0417 504 058
Director of Girls Football
Stuart Hammond
stuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Sponsorship and Merchandise
James Groom
james.groom@groomkennedy.com.au
0418 235 658
Social Director
Sarah Mansfield
sarah@ajtravel.com.au
0408 249 795
Social Director
Fiona Simms
Facilities Manager
Warwick Golding
goldingw@hobartcity.com.au
0408 343 760
Canteen Coordinator
Warwick Golding
goldingw@hobartcity.com.au
0408 343 760
Raffle
James Groom
james.groom@groomkennedy.com.au
0418 235 658
Raffle
Drew Moore
dmconst@bigpond.com
0409 015 887