Have an enquiry?

If you’d like to get involved with our club, please send us a message today.

Management Committee

President
Fiona Sims
presidentsandybayjfc@gmail.com
0435 671 367
Vice-President
Stuart Hammond
stuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
0421 499 056
Treasurer
Nick Allardice
nallardice@bentleystas.com.au
Secretary
Anna Groom
secretarysandybayjfc@gmail.com
Director of Girls Football
Stuart Hammond
stuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
0421 499 056
Director of Boys Football
Damien Geason
dgeason@bmbtas.com
0417 058 402
Registrar
Ann Cordiner
registrarsandybayjfc@gmail.com
0478 403 438
Team Manager Co-ordinator
Claudia Parsons
claudia.parsons@hotmail.com
Sponsorship
Teddy Edwards
info@orfordquarry.com.au
Property
Fiona Sims
presidentsandybayjfc@gmail.com
0435 671 367
Comms
Marcus Cheek
cheek.marcus@abc.net.au
0419 714 505
Committee Member
Jodi Willcox
jodi.willcox@treasury.tas.gov.au
Committee Member
James Groom
james.groom@groomkennedy.com.au
0418 235 658
Public Officer
Stephen Bastick
sbastick@hobartrealty.com.au
0416 232 946