Follow us on Facebook to keep up with all our latest updates:

Go to Facebook


• Monday 10 February: Registrations open
• Monday 2 March: Early Bird pricing ends at midnight. (A $10 increase will apply to all registrations received after this date)
• Monday 16 March: Registrations close at midnight.
• Saturday 4 April: Jumper Presentation Night
• Sunday 5 April STJFL season starts

You can register by clicking on this link:

OR via our new website:

Any questions email

Please get in early and get registered. It really helps us plan for the season.

Go Lions !


Hi everyone. Don't forget to check your Norm Smith tickets from Friday night. If you had Dustin Martin you are the winner of a year's supply of ice cream. Make sure you get in touch to claim it.

The points margin prize has been claimed.

Thanks to everyone who bought a ticket and supported the club.


Comment on Facebook

Hi How do I claim the prize or who do I call?

Gerard Flack has the winning ticket! 🥳 (Sarah Lakoseljac & Jada Lakoseljac)


+ View previous comments

Congratulations to all the winners from the Blue & White B & F last night. It was a fantastic night and we hope you all enjoyed it.

Special thanks to Dominic Baker and Wrest Point Casino for hosting us and their support of last night's function. Thanks also to our other sponsors - Burger Got Soul, Wursthaus and Valhalla Icecream.

Well done to the following players for the recognition of their great seasons.

U13 Boys
Nick Riewoldt Medallist - Tommy Bennett
Runner Up - Patrick Harnwell
Most Courageous - Jed Palser
Most Consistent - Angus McShane
Most Improved - Jett Knighton

U14 Girls White
Nick Riewoldt Medallist - Anna Edwards
Runner Up - Ella Atkins
Most Courageous - Faye Read
Most Consistent - Adelaide O'Donoghue
Most Improved - Sophie Hill

U14 Girls Blue
Nick Riewoldt Medallist - Matilda Harvey
Runner Up - Jada Lakoseljac
Most Courageous - Alice Halliday
Most Consistent - Olivia Chesterman
Most Improved - Sophia Cummins

U14 Boys
Nick Riewoldt Medallist - Nicholas Harnwell
Runner Up - Louis Smith & Julius Patiniotis
Most Courageous - Josh Berwick
Most Consistent - Tom Stephenson
Most Improved - Edward Benz

U16 Girls
Nick Riewoldt Medallist - Sacha Rival-Quinn
Runner Up - Sophie Abel
Most Courageous - Layla Kain
Most Consistent - Eleanor Leesong
Most Improved - Avah Polley

University Football Club Spirit of Football Award U16 Girls - Olivia Clerk

Enjoy the off season and we look forward to seeing you all back in 2020.


Comment on Facebook

Well done Tommy, you deserved that . Good job to all the boys .

Terrific night, well done to everyone at the club.

Big congrats to Sacha Tess Rival-Quinn xx

Bill Foster

+ View previous comments

Load more